I’ve had a bad night. I wasn’t able to sleep right away and the feeling of being betrayed lingers on my mind. Yes, I do feel so betrayed but not for myself. For Sherwyn.

I don’t want to elaborate on things as this may only mean more trouble but I just want to tell his friend that you are nothing but a user. You are so selfish. All you think of is yourself. You know that your news would give him hope and you’ve used that opportunity for your selfish deeds. You should be ashamed of yourself.

There. I’m done contemplating. I feel a lot better now.

The only remaining problem I have now is that I AM SO SLEEPY. As in SUPER SLEEPY. I only got like 3 hours of sleep. And that’s really bad. I feel like I’m floating because of this. And I hate this feeling. Urgh!

I hope I get a lot sleep later. 

