I don’t know how I would describe this day. It’s a typical day but there’s something missing. Yeah, I know, my cubicle and chat mate Karissa is absent because she is sick but that’s not my point. I seem to be present physically but my mind is floating somewhere. I have no idea where, don’t ask me. I’ve just noticed that I’ve really been a very bad company lately. I don’t know what the matter with me is. I feel confused and used (ha-ha, as if). I don’t know if this has anything to do about my upcoming anniversary or my obsession with Twilight ha-ha…

 

I wanted to be happy. And I’m getting frustrated about it. I’ve already listened to my fave music for the moment, Womanizer by Britney Spears, for like a hundred times now but there’s still no change in my mood. I wanted to get out of here. I wanted to be free. I wanted to be as happy as my usual self.

cry

