It had been a very tiring weekend for me but I’ve enjoyed every single moment of it. Here’s what I have done these past days:

 

Friday, Nov. 7

  • My team and I are busy thinking and discussing about our costume for the team building. We had agreed to wear mask. Luckily, with the help of internet and Karla, we’re able to find ready to wear masquerade masks for a low price. Isn’t that great? So what we did after work is to proceed to the mask store in Taft. We’ve found what we need so we went home smiling and happy for the accomplishment. But, oh my, I am so hungry.

 

Saturday, Nov. 8

  • Love and I went to Market to watch a movie. We’ve watched Quantum of Solace but we’re not satisfied with it. Call us critics or whatever but the film is really boring. We have expected so much from the stunts and effects but it’s all bitin. The story is worst. Well, good thing is we’ve enjoyed each other’s company that we’ve had a smooth sailing day. No moodiness at all! Thank God! This day is also the pre-celebration of our anniversary. We went home happy and so in love! Yippee!

 

Sunday, Nov. 9

  • A very special day for us! It’s our anniversary! Good news is we’re able to spend this day together. My mom prepared foods for that day (I just don’t know if she did that because of our anniversary, but I’m glad she did prepare something). After eating, we started to discuss my costume for my team building. Everyone suggested so I was able to come up with the brightest idea ha-ha! If I may say I’m actually aiming for the prize ha-ha…as if that would happen! Talk about day dreaming! Ha-ha!

