Is this really true? I can’t believe it! I think I’m about to lose my mind. Wait, wait, I need to calm down or else I will not be able to witness this once in a lifetime event.

Yes! Finally! The one that I have always dreamed of will come true. It’s all set. David Cook will be here in Manila on May 16! Yippee!!! Together with his greatest competitor, Hahaha…David Archuleta! Isn’t that great?! A back-to-back concert of the hotties from American Idol Season 7?! Just wonderful! Really a dream come true! 🙂

I can’t wait to watch the concert. Frantic about the event, I already searched where I can reserve tickets. But unfortunately, as of 1:59 PM, Manila time, there’s no announcement yet how much and where are they going sell the concert tickets. I’m so dying to know! 🙂

 

Wah! I am just so excited! David Cook, I’ll be waiting for you! 🙂

 

2513020511_e16c4660bc

