Chuck: Yale, the only thing she wanted more than me. That would be painful.
Serena: Chuck, she’s embarrassed, so we’ve gotta give her time to lick her wounds.
Chuck: Maybe I could lick them for her.

 

Woh! What’s with the licking? Episode 19 of Gossip Girl is quite intriguing all with their provocative words. Hahaha…:) C’mon, its Gossip girl so you can’t expect anything less from this.

The episode is entitled The Grandfather and has been aired in the US last March 23. I got to read the synopsis of the episode and this is what I got:

 Blair turns her life upside down. Chuck decides to fight for her, but it may be too late. Nate decides to forgive his family. Lily and Rufus make lists of past lovers.

b-dubs

Blair does look like she’s been ruining her life.

 

blair-chuck-and-serena

Blair+Chuck+Serena

 

I can’t wait to watch the Season 2 of Gossip Girl here in the Philippines. Hope they would air it here in Manila ASAP as in ASAP. I’m tired of just reading the synopsis every week. I want to view the whole thing. 🙂

