Got this from May. Thanks May! 🙂 This is refreshing!

Feel free to answer. Here’s mine:

 

01) Are you currently in a serious relationship?

            – Yes

02) What was your dream growing up?

            – Noon, gusto ko magkabalikan ang parents ko. Ngayon, gusto ko na lang maging masaya at kuntento sa buhay.

03) What talent do you wish you had?

            – I really wish I had a good singing voice. Hahaha…

04) If I bought you a drink what would it be?

            – Juicy yogurt. Fave ko yun now e!

05) Favorite vegetable?

            – hahaha…  Sayote siguro.

06) What was the last book you read?

            – Para kay B by Ricky Lee

07) What zodiac sign are you?

            – Pisces

08) Any Tattoos and/or Piercings? Explain where.

            – I have one on my left shoulder. Psst! Wag ka maingay ha? Akala kasi nila birthmark yun e hahaha…

09) Worst Habit?

            – Saying bad words…

10) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?

            – Ha? Wala nga akong ride e. Pero sige sabay na tayo.

11) What is your favorite sport?

            – Included ba ang belly dancing dito? Hahaha

12) Do you have a Pessimistic or Optimistic attitude?

            – Optimistic attitude

13) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?

            – Pray and get help immediately. Hahaha…  Syempre, kwentuhan to the max na lang tayo.

14) Worst thing to ever happen to you?

            – Ayoko nga.

15) Tell me one weird fact about you.

            – I still have this pillow that I call “baby”. It’s been with me since I was a baby. Kahit na anong gawin nila, hindi ko talaga matanggal sya sa tabi ko.

16) Do you have any pets?

            – A dog and a cat

17) What if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?

            – Magugulat ako! Di mo naman alam yung sa amin e. Hahaha…

18) What was your first impression of me?

            – masungit! Peace!

19) Do you think clowns are cute or scary?

            – Dull and yucky. They are not funny and punung-puno sila ng pawis dahil sa make up at suot nila noh? Eeewww!

20) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?

            – I want to be taller. Para makasali ako sa beauty contest. Hahaha! Ambisyosa!

21) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?

            – Crime partner!

22) What color eyes do you have?

            – Black. I’m hungry na e! Hahaha!

23) Ever been arrested?

            – Di pa naman. Good girl naman ako noh?

24) Bottle or can soda?

            – Bottle with straw or glass please.

25) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?

            – I’ll buy the front row tickets for David Cooks & David Archuleta’s concert!

27) What’s your favorite place to hang out at?

            – Sa mall. Dun malamig e.

28) Do you believe in ghosts?

            – I can see dead people.

29) Favorite thing to do in your spare time?

            – Blog.

30) Do you swear a lot?

            – opo. Sori naman.

31) Biggest pet peeve?

            – cluttered things

32) In one word, how would you describe yourself?

            – Charming. Walang pakialamanan! Describe yourself nga e!

33) Do you believe/appreciate romance?

            – Yes I do.

34) Favorite and least favorite food?

            – Fave: Chocolate

              Least: Veggies

35) Do you believe in God?

            – Yes.

36) Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you?

            – Syempre naman noh? Wait ko ha?

 

 

 

