It was a shocker!

The result of American Idol Season 8 Top 5 got me really scared…for Adam.

The bottom 3 is:

Matt Giraudmatt giraud

Kris Allenkris allen

Adam Lambertadam lambert

Adam?! He had done his best last night and I SO love his performance but then, it turned out that he’s in Bottom 3! That is so unbelievable!

Don’t get me wrong. Don’t think that I’m that bias for saying this but I really can’t believe that he belongs there.

So the verdict is out. Guess who’s safe.

It’s Kris Allen.

So, we are down to Adam and Matt.

Oh c’mon! Please don’t let him be it. Please don’t…

And America has decided that it’s the last day of Matt Giraud.

Whoa! That was really close!

I’m having mixed emotion now. I can’t believe that it had happened.

For Matt, goodbye. We’ll miss you in the show. Continue making beautiful music

For all those who love Adam and want him to win, we have to do double time for him! He needs us now so it’s time that we show our support for Adam! Go ADAM!

 

