I’m having doubt about the results tonight.

I don’t want to be surprised again so I started thinking of the worst thing that can happen.

And that is Adam being eliminated.

Yes! As much as I don’t want to have that thought. Because nothing is impossible. Remember last week, he’s in the Bottom 3, even if he really doesn’t deserve to be in that spot. So, just for me to calm down a bit, I’ll think of the worst thing to come.

 

The Top 4 took the stage with Slash and his band, with ‘Schools Out.’ Wow, they sang live! Next comes Paula’s much-awaited performance. Then there’s No Doubt singing I’m Justa Girl.

And the moment we’ve been waiting for. There they are. Standing in the stage. Allison, Danny, Adam, and Kris. The first one in the Top 3 is Kris.

Chris Daughtry’s performance is a blast! Congrats!

Next person in the Top 3. Adam Lambert. Yehey!

So it’s down to Danny and Allison.

And Danny is safe. What the?!

It’s the end of the line for Allison. Bye girl! The hair is bad luck to you. Change it. You are still young. There’s a lot more time for you.

allison-iraheta

