It’s been a while since my last post. So many things have happened and I wasn’t able to blog it for I have been busy with stuffs hahaha…J And now that I’m back, let us start the chit chat with Twilight!

Oh yes! Twilight! The trailer for New Moon had been released early this week and I’m so excited about it! Gosh!

2713_8788057984

New Moon Official Poster

 

pseudoblog_newmoontrailer425a

The Paper Cut

 

7297_7844069020

Bella & Edward's kiss

 

pseudoblog_newmoontrailer425b

Taylor Lautner's body now suits for his character. Great Job!

 

pseudoblog_newmoontrailer425c

Jacob's other side: A cuddly wolf! 🙂

 

1

Bella and Edward during their reunion scene in Italy

 

16815093

Robert & Kristen for MTV's best kiss

 

Waaaaaaaahhhhhhhh! This makes me want to see New Moon now! As in now na! Waaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!

